Contacts

Below is a list of contacts maintained by KAUA.  To search this directory, press Control+F on your keyboard or use your browser’s Find function.

American Tower
Attn: Land Management
10 Presidential Way
Woburn MA 01801
866-586-9377

American Tower
Jeffery Dudey
1817 Mountain Ranch Ave
Henderson NV 89012
561-685-3159
Jeffery.Dudley@AmericanTower.com

Carrier Communications
Keith Thomas
2001 S. Ceder Road
Kingman AZ 86401
562-244-8145
KAGNLS@GMAIL.COM

Advanced Ministries
Attn: Mr. Faron Eckelbarger or Larry Stevens
510 N. Acoma Blvd
Lake Havasu City AZ 86403
faron@knlb.com

Arizona Broadcast Engineering
Attn: Mr. Faron Eckelbarger
3110 Crater Drive
Lake Havasu City AZ 86404
928-706-5652
faron@knlb.com

Az Dept of Public Safety
Don Miller
P. O. Box 6638, MD 2650
Phoenix AZ 86005-6638
dmiller@azdps.gov

Az Dept of Public Safety
Mr. Tim Kieffer
2319 E. Andy Devine
Kingman AZ 86401
928-753-2986
tkieffer@azdps.gov

Arizona Public Service – Michael Vaden or
Ron Calhoun rcalhoun@apsc.com
2250 E. Huntington Dr.
Flagstaff AZ 86004
928-699-0519

BLM CA Desert District
Mr. Gordon Amerson
22835 Calle San Juan de los
Lagos Moreno Valley CA 92553
951-697-5248
gordon_amerson@blm.gov

BLM Kingman Field Office
Maria Troche
Land Law Examiner/AML-Coordinator
2755 Mission Blvd.
Kingman AZ 86401
928-718-3719
mtroche@blm.gov

BLM Kingman Field Office
Andy Whitefield
2755 Mission Blvd.
Kingman AZ 86401
928-718-3746
awhitefi@blm.gov

BLM
Bobby Miller
2160 Sweetwater Ave.
Lake Havasu City AZ 86406
520-405-6723 or 928-505-1238
bwMiller@blm.gov

BNSF Railway Co.
Frank Kren
834 Front Street
Needles CA 92363
928-607-6719
Frank.Kren@bnsf.com

Cameron Broadcasting
Tim Soares   tsoares@cameronbroadcasting.com
2350 Miracle Mile Rd, Ste 300
Bullhead City AZ 86442 – 928-763-5586

Citizens Communications
Mr. Jeff Mathiesen
P.O. Box 3609
Kingman AZ 86402
928-757-0250
jmathies@czn.com

Crown Castle Communications
Mr. Tom Mills
7400 W. Detroit St.
Chandler AZ 85226
tom.mills!@crowncastle.com

Crown Communications
Mr. Jimmie Gray or
Tom Mills
7400 W. Detroit St.
Chandler AZ 85226
480-544-5440
jimmie.gray@crowncastle.com

E&T Sites
MaryAnn Skals
14106 Farmington
Tampa FL 33625
315-489-2226
skalsclan@yahoo.com

E&T Sites
Mr. Ken McLaughlin
1965 Miami
Kingman AZ 86401
928-279-9646
N7DPS@yahoo.com

Frontier
Jason Arsenault
415 E. Andy Devine
Kingman AZ 86401
928-753-9449
Jason.Arsenault@FTR.C

Frontier Communications
Mr. Jeff Mathiesen
3405 E. Northern Ave
Kingman AZ 86409-2197
928-757-0250
jeff.Mathiesen@ftr.com

Frontier Communications
Rich Birch
PO Box 3609
Kingman AZ 86402
928-763-0491
rbirch@czn.com

Global Tower Sites
Ron Mijares
1249 Poplar Dr
Oakley CA 94561
510-323-3717
rmijeres@gtpsites.com

Global Tower Partners
Tracy Touzet
Asset Manager
750 Park of Commerce Blvd, Suite 300
Boca Raton, Florida 33487-3612
ttouzet@gtpsites.com
561.995.0320 Main Office
561.982.7412 Fax
561.886.3912 Direct Line

Global Tower Partners
Ron Mijares
Regional Site Manager
Northern California/Nevada/Arizona
rmijares@gtpsites.com
510.323.3717 M
561.982.7432 F

Hero Broadcasting
Mr. Jerry L. Albers – Operations Manager
KMOH/KEJR TV
2332 Kingman Ave
Kingman AZ 86401
928-753-2724
Jerry.Albers@kmohtv.com

Kincheloe Construction
Colton Kincheloe
3712 Rainbow
Kingman AZ 86409
928-727-6080
Colton@DataMaxwireless.com

Kinder Morgan/EFNG
Lidia Ortiz
HC12 Box 7
Topock AZ  86403
928-727-5452
lydia_ortiz@kindermorgan.com

Kinder Morgan
Michael Kidd
10200 S. Rita Road
Tucson Arizona 85747
520-419-2281
Michael_Kidd@KinderMorgan.com

Kinder Morgan
Michael Kidd
5151 Broadway Suite 1680
Tucson Arizona 85711
520-419-2281
Michael_Kidd@KinderMorgan.com

Las Vegas Metro Police Dept.
Vennie Puglia
4591 West Russell Road
Las Vegas NV 89118
702-828-3872  V14758P@LVMPD.COM

Las Vegas Metro Police Dept.
Stephen DeShutter
4591 West Russell Road
Las Vegas NV 89118
702-828-3872
S14288D@LVMPD.COM

Las Vegas Metro Police Dept.
Paul Castillo
4591 West Russell Road
Las Vegas NV 89118
702-828-3872
P13413C@LVMPD.COM

Mohave Amature Radio Club/Kingman
Matt Krick
3709 Heather Ave
Kingman AZ 86401
928-727-7993
DCFLUX@GMAIL.COM

Mohave Wireless – Verizon Wireless
Charlie Tegarden
Network Manager
3707 Stockton Hill Rd., Ste B
Kingman, AZ 86409
928-681-0334 bus
928-715-1001 mobile
Charles.Tegarden@vzw.com

Mohave County Sheriff
Mr. Tim Sonier
P.O. Box 1191
Kingman AZ 86402
928-753-0753
tim.sonier@co.mohave.az.us

Mohave County TV District
Ms. Yvonne Orr
P.O. Box 7000
Kingman Az 86402-7000
928-753-0729

Murphy Broadcasting
Mr. Rick Murphy
2981 Camino Del Rio
Bullhead City AZ 86442
928-855-1051

Nevada Dept of Parks
Paul M. Brady
4747 Vegas Dr.
Las Vegas NV 89180
702-486-5070
PBRADY@PARKS.NV.GOV

Nevada Dept of Wildlife
Ted W. Lienhard
1100 Valley Road
Reno NV 89512
775-688-1545
tlienhard@ndow.org

Nevada Dept of Wildlife
Cliff Conrad
1100 Valley Road
Reno NV 89512
rboykin@ndow.org

Nextel
750 E. Warm Springs Rd., Suite 280
Las Vegas NV 89119
702-614-5631

Nextel
310 Commerce Drive
Irvine CA 92602

Nevada Division Of State Parks
Communication Systems Technician
Paul M Brady
4747 Vegas Drive
Las Vegas Nevada 89180

NPS Lake Mead NRA
Mr. Bill Tynan
601 Nevada Way
Boulder City NV 89005
702-293-8993
Bill.Tynan@nps.gov

Radio Communications Service
Mr. Donald Petrone
7285 Ridgeline Drive
Riverside CA 92509
951-681-6835
wd6edw@dslextreme.com

Southwestern Transmission Co-op
Mr. Alan Haines
Mr. Adam Garcia
P.O. Box 2195
Benson AZ 85602

Southwestern Transmission Co-op
Mr. Paul Mackey
P.O. Box 2195
Benson AZ 85602
520-586-5237
pmackey@swtransco.coop

Southwestern Transmission Co-op
Mr. Paul Mackey
1000 S. HWY 80
Benson AZ 85602
520-586-5237
pmackey@swtransco.coop

Sparkplug Communications
Damion Orona
3744 Civic Center Dr.
Las Vegas NV 89030
702-505-8086
dorona@sparkplug.net

Spectrasite
100 Regency Forest Drive
Cary NC 27511

Jon Otteman
Tucson Electric Power
88 East Broadway
Mail Stop HQE603
Office: 520-571-4167
Cell : 602-617-5819
jotteman@tep.com

Unisource
Mr. Mike Gibelyou
P.O. Box 3099
Kingman AZ 86402
928-681-8923
mgibelyou@uesaz.com

Wecom, Inc. and E&T Sites
Mr. Jack Trahan
2332 Kingman Avenue
Kingman AZ 86401
928-753-3892
jack@wecominc.com

Wecom, Inc.
Noelle Fleming
2332 Kingman Ave
Kingman AZ 86401
noelle@wecominc.com

Wecom, Inc & Data-Max Wireless
Paul Fleming
2332 Kingman Ave
Kingman AZ 86401
Paul@wecom.co

Western Area Power Administration
Tony Guinane-Comm Engineer
602-605-2548
guinane@wapa.gov

David Wheeler-Supervisor Protection & Communication
602-605-2775
dwheeler@wapa.gov

Jodi Harmon-FII
P.O. Box 60220 / 2001 S.Buckhorn Blvd.
Boulder City Nevada 89005
702-294-4055
harmon@wapa.gov

Matt Caldwell,FII
615 S. 43rd Ave
Phoenix Arizona 85009
602-605-2578
caldwell@wapa.gov

WAPA Laison to KAUA (assessment/billing)
Tony Guinane, G5321
615 S. 43rd. Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009